Our Board of Directors is made up of 20 church leaders from across Canada. We have pastors, physicians, lawyers, accountants, professionals, business people etc. We meet once a year for our ministry.

Dr. Ian Ma (BC)

Vice Chairman
Rev. George Mah (ON)
Mr. Benjamin Li (BC)

Dr. Anthony Chan (ON)
Rev. Ming Bun Chan (BC)
Mrs. Ruth Ho (BC)
Miss Angela Kan (BC)
Rev. Xavier Law (BC)
Dr. Lawrence Lee (AB)
Mr. Sammy Lee (ON)
Mr. Jolland Leung (BC)
Dr. David Liang (ON)
Mr. James Liu (AB)
Rev. Fah King Lo (BC)
Rev. Alen Mao (NS)
Ms. Ping Su (BC)
Dr. Thomas Tam (BC)
Dr. William (AB)
Mr. Peter Wu (BC)